Racquetball Canada Calendar of Events


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

November 2014 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

10/31/2014 11/2/2014

Challenge Sani Sport

Brossard, QC

Rino Langelier
rinolang@hotmail.com

11/6/2014 11/9/2014

2014 Manitoba Open

Winnipeg, MB

Jennifer Saunders
racquetball@sportmanitoba.ca

 

11/7/2014 11/9/2014

2014 BC Open

Langley, BC

Rick Hickman or Cal Smith
Cdsmithh@shaw.ca

11/8/2014 11/9/2014

Golds Gym Doubles

Regina, SK

Ross Richardson
ross.richardson@sasktel.com

 

11/14/2014 11/15/2014

Remembrance Rally Classic

Burlington , ON

Rick Vandermolen
rick.vandermolen@yahoo.com

 

11/14/2014 11/16/2014

2014 TGCA Memorial Racquetball Tournament

Calgary , AB

Mario Santos
mario.santos@inovageo.com

11/14/2014 11/16/2014

Tournoi Sportheque, Hull

Gatineau, QC

Alexandre Cantin
alexandre.cantin@sportheque.com

11/21/2014 11/23/2014

Grumpy Garry's Racquetball Extravaganza

Brandon, MB

Laureen Madill
brandonracquetball@gmail.com

11/28/2014 11/30/2014

Racquetball Canada Selection event #1

Kitchener, ON

Adrian Webb
awebb@prokennex.ca

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest